Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2023-2024

Summer Term

Term 5: Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024  

INSET Days: N/A

Term 6: Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024 

INSET Days: Friday 21st June

 

2024 - 25

  • Term 1: Monday 2 September 2024 to Friday 25 October 2024

INSET Days: Monday 2nd September; Tuesday 3rd September; Wednesday 4th September; Friday 18th October

  • Term 2: Monday 4 November 2024 to Friday 20 December 2024

INSET Days: Friday 6th December

  • Term 3: Monday 6 January 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025

INSET Days: No INSET Days

  • Term 4: Monday 24 February 2025 - Friday 4 April 2025

INSET Days: No INSET Days

  • Term 5: Monday 22 April 2025 to Friday 23 May 2025

INSET Days: No INSET Days

  • Term 6: Monday 2 June 2025 to Tuesday 22 July 2025

INSET Days: Wednesday 2nd July, Tuesday 22nd July